Fat Joe & Remy Ma Unveil Plata O Plomo Tracklist & Release Date

Short link https://tfn.tw/7sd/

Fat Joe and Remy Ma's collabortive project Plata O Plomo will on Feburary 10th. The 12-track compilation features acts like Ty Dolla $ign, BJ The Chicago Kid, and French Montana just to name a few. Peep the full tracklist below. You can pre-order Plata O Plomo here.   

1. Beast f. Elley
2. Swear To God f. Kent Jones
3. Spaghetti f. Kent Jones
4. All The Way Up f. French Montana & Infrared
5. How Can I Forget f. Kent Jones
6. How Long (Interlude)
7. Say Yes f. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid
8. Heartbreak f. The-Dream
9. Cookin' f. French Montana & RySoValid
10. Money Showers f. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Too Quick f. Kingston
12. Dreaming f. Stephanie Mills

Share this post:

Facebook Twitter

Talk about it:

comments powered by Disqus